

## HOLMES COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

# March 4, 2025 Regular Session 6:00 PM Commission Board Room - 107 E Virginia Ave., Bonifay, FL 32425

**David Corbin**Project Director

**Nate Nolin**County Attorney

WILMER STAFFORD
District 1

**BRANDON NEWSOM** 

District 2

MITCH JOHNSON EARL STAFFORD

District 3

District 4

CLINT ERICKSON
District 5

## **PROCLAMATION**

- Call to Order
- Invocation/Pledge

#### ADOPT THE AGENDA

Additions or Deletions

#### ADOPT PREVIOUS MINUTES

- Regular Session February 18, 2025
- Special Session February 25, 2025

#### **NON- AGENDA AUDIENCE**

Effective October 1, 2013, Florida Statute 286.0114 mandates that "members of the public shall be given a reasonable opportunity to be heard on a proposition before a Board or Commission." Each individual shall have three (3) minutes to speak on the proposition before the Board.

#### **AGENDA ITEMS**

- A. Holmes LHAP 2025-2028 Melanie Rowand Mills
- B. Tri County Airport Authority Ross Statham
- C. E911 Ashley Helmes
  - Change Request
  - Proposed Vendor
  - > Service Agreement
  - Proposal to piggy back off of Alachua County to meet the procurement requirement

### **COUNTY COORDINATOR**

A. Pump System & Fluid Secure System

#### FEMA

A. Holmes County Comprehensive Emergency Plan – Barry Lee

Resolution 25-07

## **BUILDING OFFICIAL / PLANNING**

## LIBERTY PARTNERS

## **COUNTY ENGINEER**

- Dewberry Engineering
  - ➤ Jack Johnson Bridge BSCOP Resolution 25-04
  - Adolph Whitaker Road Bridge BSCOP- Resolution 25-05
  - County Road 10A SCOP Resolution 25-06
- Melvin Engineering
  - Bonifay-Chipley Phase II SCOP Resolution 25-08
- Alday Howell Engineering
  - CR 179 Phase II SCRAP Resolution 25-10 John Feeney
  - CR 179 Phase III SCRAP Resolution 25-11 John Feeney
- Hanson Professional Services

#### **COUNTY ATTORNEY**

- A. Resolution 25-03 Hands Free
- B. Resolution 25-09 Boat Ramp Road Boat Ramp

## **COMMISSIONER ITEMS**

- A. Increase Leave Time Hours for County Employees other than Road Department
  - > Equivalent to Rain Day Leave Currently Allocated to Road Department Employees Clint Erickson

### **ADJOURN**